I upgraded my membership. Why was I charged an odd amount?
The dates of your recurring payment are always the same regardless of any membership changes.
If you upgraded in the middle of your term, you will be charged for a prorated amount of your upgraded plan until your next billing cycle. On your next billing cycle, you’ll see the new amount. Your following payments will be the standard rate