Can I pause my membership?

We recognize there are times that you may want to "pause" your membership for a very specific amount of time. You can do that and here is how:

On the Dashboard, click BILLING

Click the button that says "CANCEL". You will continue to have access until the end of your payment term.

When you are ready to resume, go to this same screen and simply click "REACTIVATE", and you will immediately be able to resume your learning. You will be charged per the same terms/price you previously had and the reactivation date will be your new billing date.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us