How do I cancel my membership?

Our membership plans do auto renew (either monthly or yearly) so you are prepaying for that term. You can cancel your membership plan any time and you will still have full access until the end of your prepaid term.

Here's how:

1. Head to your avatar in the upper right corner and then click on BILLING

2. Click on CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION

Note: If your plan is a FOUNDERS plan that was started before July 2019 contact our team and we can make sure plan is canceled.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us