What are the Open Studio and Open Studio Pro membership plans?
The Open Studio plan gives you access to the complete catalogue of courses at Open Studio
Open Studio Pro gives you all of the courses PLUS 50+ live and interactive coaching sessions every month.
Both are great opportunities for you to see which course is the best fit for you.
Will I get access to all courses that are released after I purchase a membership?
Yes! You will get access to all available courses and new courses that are released after you start your Open Studio membership.
What if I want to get a Single Course?
One of the benefits of an Open Studio membership is you have access to all of the courses.At this time, a membership is the only way to access the courses.
Can I upgrade from a monthly membership to a yearly one and save money?
You bet! Simply contact us via email at email@example.com and we get help you upgrade.
Will I get automatically charged?
You will be charged on the date of your initial subscription, and then automatically charged either monthly or annually.
Is there a limit to how many courses I can access with an membership?
No! With your Open Studio membership, you’ll have access to all courses until you cancel.
Is there a limit to how many times I can watch a course?
You can watch every course as many times as you'd like as long as your membership is active.
Can I still access courses that I purchased individually?
You’ll continue to have unlimited access to every course you had purchased individually on your products list. You'll see these courses exclusively if your membership ever lapses.
Can I cancel automatic renewal of my membership?
Yes! You can cancel anytime in the Billing section of your account settings menu in the top right corner of the screen when logged in.
When does my membership expire?
Your membership will expire when you cancel.
How can I renew my subscription?
You don’t have to do a thing! Your annual pass is set to automatically renew.
How do I cancel my my membership?
- Log in
- Click on your avatar icon on the upper right corner
- Click on Billing
- Click "Cancel your membership plan"
If I cancel my membership, do I get a refund for the rest of the term?
No. You are prepaying for year and will have continued access for the year if you cancel. Paying by the month would give you the ability to stop access on any given month, and stop your subscription payments.